Home

Just found out recently that the water in most of the Montreal region is unsafe to drink. Yay. With my neurotic induced tendencies, I decided that even despite how they said you should boil it for 60 seconds, for safety measures I’m not taking any chances and decided to use a hefty amount of Naya water instead to cook my mac and cheese with. I’ll be brushing my teeth with Naya water as well (which isn’t all that bad considering its freshness)

Montreal, you’re always full of impromptu surprises. First the mysterious metro system shut down yesterday that wasn’t mentioned anywhere on their website and now the contaminated water. Never a dull moment in this city!

Leave a Reply

